Frequently Asked Questions

Can't find the answer to your question? Contact Us

Most Popular

  1. How do I access my class?

    To access your classes, just visit your “My Classes” page! Here you will find classes that you are currently taking, classes saved for later, and classes you have completed. You can find this page by clicking here, or visiting your dashboard and selecting “My Classes” in the left column.

  2. How can I access the classes I previously purchased from Big Picture Classes?

    If you are looking for your classes from our previous site, please visit my.bigpictureclasses.com. Some of your previous classes will be migrated to this new platform in the coming months. Please keep an eye on your email for information regarding that transition. This content will stay live using your old log in and password until July 2015. 

    All students who purchased classes that do transfer over to the new site will receive a unique activation code via the email address associated with your Big Picture Classes account. Once you set up a new account on the site, and follow the instructions in your email, your past classes will appear under your classrooms tab. You do not need to purchase a BPC membership to access your previously purchased classes.

  3. Where can I find my digital products?

    To download your digital product, click the product you wish to download under your My Downloads page. This will open a popup. From this popup click the “Download” button under the product image to begin the download.

  4. How much does a monthly membership cost?

    $9.95 per month!

  5. When will my credit/debit card be billed for my membership?

    Your credit/debit card will be billed on the day in which you sign up for a membership and the same day each month thereafter. Any membership started between the 29th and 31st will be first billed on that day, but will be billed on the 1st in subsequent months. If you started your membership with a free trial, your card on file will be charged upon the completion of your free trial and the same day each month thereafter. i.e: If your free trial ends and your membership starts on March 5th, your card will be charged on the 5th of every month. Any free trail that ends between the 29th and 31st will be first billed on that day, but will be billed on the 1st in subsequent months.

  6. How do I make changes in my shipping or billing information?

    All information related to shipping and billing may be edited in your account settings.

  7. What are the benefits of having a Big Picture Classes Membership?
    • Unlimited access to content, with new classes added monthly! Learn 24/7 from expert teachers providing the highest-quality content.
    • What you learn is up to you! Go at your own pace. Save some work for later. Take one lesson, or just what you need to get started.
    • Connect globally, with a community of like-minded crafters. Students and teachers collaborate with and motivate each other daily!
    • Full access to private and public groups within our community plus the ability to create your own groups!
  8. Can I cancel my membership?

    While we'd hate to see you go, you can cancel your membership anytime without incurring any cancellation fees. To do so, click “cancel” next to your membership details on your account page, under "Orders & Membership".

  9. What happens to my class progress if I cancel my membership?

    It is saved and you can pick up where you left off if you reinstate your membership!

  10. I don't have a membership. Can I still participate in the community groups?

    Anyone can participate in the five groups created by our staff here at Big Picture Classes! All other groups created by members, are for members only.