Home My Account My Cart

Big Picture Classes
New to the site? Start here!

Creative Crop 2013
10 hours of free scrapbooking challenges, prizes, chats, and more!

Celebrate National Scrapbooking Day, May 4, 2013, with Stacy Julian, Ali Edwards, May Flaum, and seven more instructors and authors from Big Picture Classes!

Every hour on the hour, for 10 straight hours, join us inside a FREE classroom for a new scrapbooking challenge that will inspire you to create, stretch, grow, and play. Throughout the day, you'll also enjoy live chats with industry experts, amazing prize giveaways from our sponsors, and constant inspiration and interaction!

The fun starts May 4th, 2013 at: 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern

HOW IT WORKS:

  • Login to your Big Picture account, or create a free account here.
  • Register for the Creative Crop by adding to your cart below, and completing the checkout process.
  • Once registered, visit "My Classes" and locate the Creative Crop on your class list.
  • Enter the Creative Crop classroom on May 4th at 10am Pacific and join in the fun!


Enjoy free creative inspiration from:


Stacy Julian

Ali Edwards

Angie Lucas

May Flaum

Stephanie Howell

Tami Morrison

Aly Dosdall

Lisa Day

Karen Grunberg

Donna Jannuzzi
   



Creative Crop prizes donated by:

 

Price: FREE! Just add to your cart and checkout to gain access!
Duration: 10 Hours
Crop Begins : May 4, 2013 at 10:00am PT
Crop Ends: May 4, 2013 at 8:00pm PT
Register Today: Registration has closed.
Registration End:

Registration will close May 4h, 2012 at 8:00pm PDT.

ONLINE CLASSES

How it Works
Search for Classes
All Workshops
All Self-Paced Projects
Coming Soon!
Student Recommendations
MY ACCOUNT
My Classes
My Galleries
My Forums
My Information
FUN STUFF
Badges & Buttons
Quote of the Day
Happy Mail
Big World
HELP!
FAQ's
Technical Support
Contact Us
Resources
TO DO
Meet Our Team
Visit Our Blog
Partners
SHOP
Gift Certificates
Classes
Feeling Social?
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube channel
Blog RSS
Want info & inspiration?
Sign up for our email newsletter!

© 2005-2013 Big Picture Classes. All Rights Reserved.
Cancellation Policy | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Technical Support
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.